Current Members

Faculty

Xiling  Shen

Xiling Shen

Hawkins Family Associate Professor

xiling.shen@duke.edu

Research Assistant Professors

Shengli  Ding

Shengli Ding

shengli.ding@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Yong  Chen

Yong Chen

Research scientist

yong.chen576@duke.edu

Ashlesha  Deshmukh

Ashlesha Deshmukh

ashlesha.deshmukh@duke.edu

Marcos  Negrete

Marcos Negrete

marcos.negrete72@hotmail.com

Jorge  Prado

Jorge Prado

jorge.prado.balcazar@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Qiang  Huang

Qiang Huang

Postdoctoral Fellow

qh32@duke.edu

Kendall  Lough

Kendall Lough

Postdoctoral Fellow

kendall.lough@duke.edu

Zhiguo  Sun

Zhiguo Sun

Postdoctoral Fellow

zs65@duke.edu

Lihua  Wang

Lihua Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

lw352@cornell.edu

Ian  Williamson

Ian Williamson

Postdoctoral Fellow

ian.williamson@duke.edu

Yanru  Wu

Yanru Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow

yanru.wu@duke.edu

Visiting Scientists

Yicheng  Wu

Yicheng Wu

Visiting Scientist

PhD Students

Makenzie  Beaman

Makenzie Beaman

MD/PhD student

mmb95@duke.edu

Shree  Bose

Shree Bose

shree.bose@duke.edu

Amy  Chung

Amy Chung

PhD Student

hong.chung@duke.edu

Anders  Dohlman

Anders Dohlman

PhD candidate

anders.dohlman@duke.edu

Aliesha  Garrett

Aliesha Garrett

aliesha.o.raw@duke.edu

Nicholas  Giroux

Nicholas Giroux

PhD Student

nicholas.giroux@duke.edu

Alex  Ma

Alex Ma

PhD Student

yunhan.ma@duke.edu

Robert  Mines

Robert Mines

robert.mines@duke.edu

Naveen  Natesh

Naveen Natesh

PhD Student

naveen.natesh@duke.edu

Yunxin  Ouyang

Yunxin Ouyang

PhD Student

yunxin.ouyang@duke.edu

Tomer  Rotstein

Tomer Rotstein

tomer.rotstein@duke.edu

Ergang  Wang

Ergang Wang

ergang.wang@duke.edu

Chi Wut (William)  Wong

Chi Wut (William) Wong

CBTE Fellow

chiwut.wong@duke.edu

Rui  Xi

Rui Xi

IBIEM Graduate Trainee

rui.xi@duke.edu

Kun  Xiang

Kun Xiang

kun.xiang@duke.edu