Current Members

Faculty

Xiling Shen

Hawkins Family Associate Professor
xiling.shen@duke.edu

Research Assistant Professors

Shengli Ding

shengli.ding@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Ashlesha Deshmukh

ashlesha.deshmukh@duke.edu

Marcos Negrete

marcos.negrete72@hotmail.com

Jorge Prado

jorge.prado.balcazar@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Qiang Huang

Postdoctoral Fellow
qh32@duke.edu

Kendall Lough

Postdoctoral Fellow
kendall.lough@duke.edu

Zhiguo Sun

Postdoctoral Fellow
zs65@duke.edu

Lihua Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow
lw352@cornell.edu

Ian Williamson

Postdoctoral Fellow
ian.williamson@duke.edu

Yanru Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow
yanru.wu@duke.edu

PhD Students

Shree Bose

shree.bose@duke.edu

Tianyi Chen

tianyi.chen@duke.edu

Anders Dohlman

anders.dohlman@duke.edu

Aliesha Garrett

aliesha.o.raw@duke.edu

Nicholas Giroux

PhD Student
nicholas.giroux@duke.edu

Alex Ma

PhD Student
yunhan.ma@duke.edu

Robert Mines

robert.mines@duke.edu

Naveen Natesh

PhD Student
naveen.natesh@duke.edu

Yunxin Ouyang

PhD Student
yunxin.ouyang@duke.edu

Tomer Rotstein

tomer.rotstein@duke.edu

Ergang Wang

ergang.wang@duke.edu

Chi Wut (William) Wong

CBTE Fellow
chiwut.wong@duke.edu

Rui Xi

IBIEM Graduate Trainee
rui.xi@duke.edu

Kun Xiang

kun.xiang@duke.edu