Current Members

Faculty

Xiling Shen

Associate Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering
xiling.shen@duke.edu

Research Scientists

MARCOS I. NEGRETE OBANDO

marcos.negrete72@hotmail.com

Postdoctoral Fellows

Pengcheng Bu

pb345@cornell.edu

Kai-Yuan Chen

kai.yuan.chen@duke.edu

Zhiguo Sun

zs65@duke.edu

PhD Students

Bradley B Barth

Morton H. Friedman Fellow
bradley.barth@duke.edu

Tianyi Chen

tianyi.chen@duke.edu

Jiahn Choi

jc2665@cornell.edu

Anders Dohlman

anders.dohlman@duke.edu

Aliesha Garrett

aliesha.o.raw@duke.edu

Sze-Xian Lim

sze.xian.lim@duke.edu

Robert Mines

robert.mines@duke.edu

Preetish K. L. Murthy

pk434@cornell.edu

Nikolai Rakhilin

nr95@duke.edu

Kuei-Ling Tung

kt347@cornell.edu

Lihua Wang

lw352@cornell.edu

Ergang Wang

ergang.wang@duke.edu

Rui Xi

IBIEM Graduate Trainee
rui.xi@duke.edu

Kun Xiang

kun.xiang@duke.edu

Yitian Xu

yx275@cornell.edu

Masters Students

Undergraduates

Gary Zhou

gz29@duke.edu